





- 01. Mr. Adil Patuck Chairperson of the Management
- 02. Ms. Bakul Ankalesaria Secretary of the Management
- 03. Mrs. Priti Surve Head of the department nominated by the Principal
- 04. Mrs. Byshi Panikar Teacher elected
- 05. Mrs. Tasfiya Shaikh Teacher elected
- 06. Mrs. Netra Thakre Women Teacher elected
- 07. Mr. Ajit Chawan Non- teaching member elected
- 08. Mr. K. Venkataramani Nominee for Education
- 09. Dr. Ganesh Rane Nominee for Industry
- 10. Mrs. Aarohi Kumbhar Alumnus
- 11. Dr. Coomi Vevaina Nominee for Research
- 12. Mr. Bharat Vishwakarma Nominee for Social Service
- 13. Mrs. Renita Vazirani IQAC Co-ordinator
- 14. Pritham Gole President of Students Council
- 15. Lata Kedar Secretary of Students Council
- 16. Dr. Meeta Fathade Member Secretary of CDC











- 01. Dr. (Mrs.) Meeta Pathade I/C Principal, Chairperson
- 02. Mr. Ajit Chawan Head Clerk, Administrative Officer
- 03. Ms. Yogita Ghatkar Sr. Accounts Staff, Administrative Officer
- 04. Mrs. Priti Surve Vice Principal, Teacher
- 05. Mrs. Netra Thakre Teacher
- 06. Mrs. Byshi Panikar Teacher
- 07. Ms. Sunita Bhuiya Librarian
- 08. Mr. Adil Patuck Chairman of the Trust, Management Member
- 09. Mr. Krishna Salian Nominee from Local Society, ALM, Vakola
- 10. Mr. Aditya Khadtare Nominee from Local Society, ALM, Vakola
- 11. Mr. Mohd. Junaid Siddiqui Student Representative
- 12. Mr. Rajasrinivas Yadaiyya Yelkaraju Alumnus, Batch 2007 08
- 13. Mr. K. Venkataramani Nominee from Academics
- 14. Dr. Vijetha Shetty Nominee from Academics
- 15. Mr. Amit Agarwal Nominee from Industry
- 16. Mr. Prashant Kokane Joint IQAC Co-ordinator
- 17. Mrs. Renita Vazirani IQAC Co-ordinator









01. Mrs. Netra Thakre - Presiding Officer

02. Mrs. Manisha Chavan - External Member from NGO

03. Mrs. Priti Surve - Faculty Member

04. Dr. Tasfiya Shaikh - Faculty Member

05. Mr. Ajit Chawan - Non-teaching Member

06. Ms. Yogita Ghatkar - Non-teaching Member

07. Ms. Sabah Shelot - Student Representative from B.Com. Program

08. Mr. Aadil Shaikh - Student Representative from BMS Program

09. Ms. Simran Sharma - Student Representative from B.Com. (B&I) Program

I/e Principal
Patuck - Gala College of
Commerce & Management
Santacruz etc. Management



Patuck Polytechnic Trust's (Estd. 1932)

PATUCK-GALA COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & MANAGEMENT

(Affiliated to University of Mumbai vide letter No. Aff/Recog/372/dt. 12-08-02)
Re-accredited with B++ grade by NAAC (2.77 CGPA)

INDUSTRY ADVISORY BOARD

IQAC has taken the initiative to form Industry Advisory Board to provide corporate exposure to the teachers and students. Each department has nominated industry person to assist College in bringing about corporate experience.

Sr. No.	Name of the Advisory Member	Company of the Advisory Member	Designation of the Advisory Member
1	CA. Santosh Ghag	Apna Sahakari Bank Ltd	Director
2	Mr. Majid Alda	The Kanoo Group - UAE	Senior Consultant
3	Mr. V.G Ravindran	BPL	Senior Credit Manager
4	Mr. Suraj Mane	Citibank	Senior Financial Analyst
5	Ms. Rashmi Chauhan	ANUDIP Foundation, Bank of America	IT and Soft Skills Trainer
6	Adv. Sanjay Mishra	Ultratech Cement Limited	Legal Advisor
7	Ms. Meghana Bakraniya	Success Mantra	Founder
8	Ms. Eliza Vazirani	Paytm Insider	Marketing Manager
9	Dr. Amit Prajapati	Handi chaa	Entrepreneur
10	Mr. Ashish Kadam	On-Lyne Computer System	Web-Project Designer
11	Mr. Shekhar Pawar	DVP Infra Projects Pvt Ltd	Joint Director
12	Ms. Sarita Achrekar	Maharashtra Nature Park Society, Dharavi	Nature Interpreter
13	Dr. Sabrina David	Urvi Vikram Charitable Trust	Co-ordinator

Mrs. Renita Vazirani IQAC Co-ordinator

Bed winds of Common Com

Dr. (Mrs.) Meeta Pathade

I/c Principal

I/c Principal

Patuck - Gala College of Commerce & Management Santacruz (E), Mumbai-400 055