#### PATUCK – GALA COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & MANAGEMENT

### COURSE ENROLLMENT LIST RETAIL (STORE OPS. ASSISTANT) AY: 2018-19

SR.NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS	COURSE ENROLLED
1	Rishabh Jaiswal	FYBMS	Retail
2	Salman Shaikh	SYBMS	Retail
3	Aamir Khan	SYBMS	Retail
4	Waheed Khan	SYBMS	Retail
5	Jignesh Jain	SYBMS	Retail
6	Faiz Khan	SYBMS	Retail
7	Hitesh Bhagat	TYBCOM	Retail
8	Tahrim Khan	TYBMS	Retail
9	Adarsh Tiwari	TYBMS	Retail

Ku MRS. RENIÚA VAZIRANI COURSE COORDINATOR

I/c Principal Patuck Gala College of Commerce & Management Santacruz (E), Membal-400 055

## PATUCK – GALA COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & MANAGEMENT

### COURSE ENROLLMENT LIST TRAVEL & TOURISM AY: 2018-19

SR.NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS	COURSE ENROLLED
1	Rahul Bhojaya	FYBCOM	Travel & Tourism
2	Dennison D'Souza	FYBCOM	Travel & Tourism
3	Steven D'Silva	FYBCOM	Travel & Tourism
4	Emmanuel Barretto	FYBCOM	Travel & Tourism

Ra

MRS. RENIÚA VAZIRANI COURSE COORDINATOR

I/c Principal Patuck Gala College of Commerce & Management Santacruz (D), Mumbal-400 055

#### PATUCK – GALA COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & MANAGEMENT

# COURSE ENROLLMENT LIST BUILDING YOUTH EXCELLENCE THROUGH EMPLOY ABILITY SERVICES AND TECHNOLOGY

SR.NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS
1.	Adarsh Tiwari	TYBMS
2.	Aditya Gharat	TYBMS
3.	Anand S Kokate	TYBBI
4.	Aradhna Yadav	TYBCOM
5.	Avinash Mahalunge	TYBBI
6.	Bhanuvanshikumar Janaskar	TYBCOM
7.	Diksha Yelkar	TYBMS
8.	Elcy D'Cruz	TYBMS
9.	Harshal Gawade	TYBMS
10.	Jayashri Kadam	TYBBI
11.	Kavita Vishwakarma	TYBCOM
12.	Khushboo Nishad	TYBMS
13.	Kiran Inchanalkar	TYBBI
14.	Kusumlata Prajapati	TYBBI
15.	Likhit Kumbhar	TYBBI
16.	Manisha Singh	TYBBI
17.	Manoj Harijan	TYBBI
18.	Melito Serrao	TYBCOM
19.	Nageshwari Poojari	TYBMS
20.	Neelam Yadav	TYBMS
21.	Nikhat Ansari	TYBMS
22.	Nisha Prajapati	TYBBI
23.	Nisha Sharma	TYBBI
24.	Nishad Shikha	TYBMS
25.	Nitesh Dangle	TYBBI
26.	Pinki Gupta	TYBBI
27.	Pooja Mourya	TYBCOM
28.	Preetika Chavan	TYBBI
29.	Priti Pandey	TYBMS
30.	Qureshi Shifa	TYBMS
31.	Radha Sahu	TYBCOM
32.	Rakesh Durgoli	TYBBI
33.	Reema Sahini	TYBCOM
34.	Renuka Pal	TYBMS
35.	Rohit Bandal	TYBBI
36.	Roshani Gupta	TYBMS
37.	Sachin Ramesh Singh	TYBBI ,
38.	Sagar Bagal	TYBMS
39.	Sandhya Mourya Sanjivani Chalke	TYBCOM
40.	Sanjivani Chalke	TKBBI

AY: 2018-19

I/c Principal Patuck - Gala College of Commerce & Management Santacruz (E), Mumbai-400 055

41.	Sathiya Gaunder	TYBBI
42.	Sayyed Zameer	TYBMS
43.	Shaikh Zainab	TYBMS
44.	Sheshadri Yelkava	TYBCOM
45.	Shraddha Pandey	TYBMS
46	Shweta Jadhav	TYBBI
47	Siddhesh Parab	TYBBI
48	Soni Srivastav	TYBBI
49	Sunaina Jaiswar	TYBBI
50	Suvarna Mestry	TYBBI
51	Venkatesh Nadar	TYBMS
52	Viraj Waim	TYBMS

MRS. RENITA VAZIRANI COURSE COORDINATOR

I/c Principal Patuck - Gala College of Commerce & Management Santacruz (E), Mumbai-400 055