PATUCK-GALA COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & MANGEMENT

Dear Students,

Since the A.Y 2020-21 has started we have shifted to complete new mode of learning. The teaching learning now is on the ONLINE PLATFORM.

For hassle-free journey of online learning, we are basically using TWO applications: 1) Google Meet and 2) Google Classroom. Our College has created separate User ID for every student for login into these applications.

Google Meet: This application is used for joining the live lectures conducted by the teachers. A link is provided before the session and students need to click on the link for entering into Online Live Lecture.

Steps to be followed:

- Download the GOOGLE MEET app from Play Store
- Login to this application via the User ID provided by our College
- Click on the link provided to you in your WhatsApp Group for joining the lectures.
- Before joining the session put off the Video and Microphone.
- Join the session by clicking on the button JOIN

Google Classroom: This application is used for accessing study material provided by the teachers. Every teacher has their separate class in which they upload their subject notes, videos, lecture recordings, assignments. Students can access to all these study materials by accepting the invites sent by subject teachers.

Steps to be followed:

- Download the GOOGLE CLASSROOM app from Play Store
- Login to this application via the User ID provided by our College
- Join all the classes by accepting the Invites

You can access to your Roll Call List, User IDs by clicking on the link: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/139pSv7ESYIFJ550Ogp3MuZkkHsxOFBz3?usp=sharing

We hope you will not face any difficulty in accessing these two applications. For any technical support you can contact our IT Team: Mahesh Sir - 8169300879 or Nehali Miss- 8692809995.

HAPPY LEARNING!!!

Regards, Patuck-Gala College



I/c Principal
Patuck - Gala College of
Commerce & Management
Santacruz (E), Mumbai-400 055

LECTURE SCHEDULE FROM 6TH JULY TO 11TH JULY 2020

	MONDAY	TUESDAY	WEDNESDAY	THURSDAY	FRIDAY	SATURDAY
	6-Jul-20	7-Jul-20	8-Jul-20	9-Jul-20	10-Jul-20	11-Jul-20
SYBCOM	Advertising	GOOGLE CLASSROOM	Business Eco - III		Found. Course - III	
	Ms. Monisha D'costa	TRAINING	Dr. Pallav Das		Mrs. Chandan M.	
	11.00 am - 12.00 noon	11.00 am - 12.00 noon	11.00 am - 12.00 noon		12.00 noon - 1.00 pm	
тувсом		Business Economics	GOOGLE CLASSROOM	Taxation		Computers
		Dr. Pallav Das	TRAINING	Mr. Ranjeeta Rao		Mrs. Priti Surve
		11.00 am - 12.00 noon	11.00 am - 12.00 noon	4.00 pm - 5.00 pm		11.00 am - 12.00 noon
	Strategic Mngt.	GOOGLE CLASSROOM	Advertising		Found. Course - III	
SYBMS	Ms. Krupa Shah	TRAINING	Ms. Monisha D'costa		Mrs. Chandan M.	
0.5	11.00 am - 12.00 noon	11.00 am - 12.00 noon	11.00 am - 12.00 noon		12.00 noon - 1.00 pm	
TYBMS		Logistics & SCM	GOOGLE CLASSROOM	CRM		Sales & Distn. Mngt.
		Mrs. Megha Nair	TRAINING	Mrs. Renita Vazirani		Ms. Krupa Shah
		11.00 am - 12.00 noon	11.00 am - 12.00 noon	11.00 am - 12.00 noon		11.00 am - 12.00 noon
	Organizational Rahau	GOOGLE CLASSROOM	Financial Mkts.		Found. Course - III	
SYBBI	Organizational Behav.					
	Mrs. Byshi Panikar	TRAINING	Mr. Trilok Jajoria		Mrs. Chandan M.	
	11.00 am - 12.00 noon	11.00 am - 12.00 noon	11.00 am - 12.00 noon		12.00 noon - 1.00 pm	
ТҮВВІ		Research Methods	GOOGLE CLASSROOM	Strategic Mngt.		IBF
		Mrs. Renita Vazirani	TRAINING	Ms. Krupa Shah		Mrs. Sana Ansari
		11.00 am - 12.00 noon	11.00 am - 12.00 noon	11.00 am - 12.00 noon		4.00 pm - 5.00 pm
						·

*Google Meet Link of the sessions will be shared by subject teachers in Class Whatsapp group. Students are requested to join the session 10 minutes prior to lecture time.

MUMBAI-55

I/c Principal
Patuck - Gala College of
Commerce & Management
Santacruz (E), Mumbai-400 055

07-07-2020 11:42	07-08-2020 11:43
https://meet.google.com/rjr-spru-cip	yqa?pli=1&authuser=0
Priti Surve	Priti Surve
Aarti Gupta	Aakash Kadam
Abhijit Paradkar	Aakash Sawant
Aditya Walkey	Aarti Gupta
AFIFA KHAN	Aarti Jaiswar
Ahmed Ashaab	Abhishek Gupta
Alaina Qureshi	Abhishek Sahani
Amaan Sayyed	Abida Bano Siddiqui
Amaan Shaikh	Akbar Ali Siddiqui
Anaf Shaikh	Amit Singh
AFIFA KHAN	Babitakumari Yadav
Sunita Bhuiya	Benali Mahalunge
Surekha Walavkar	Bhavesh Tiwari
Swapna Shivalkar	Byshi Panikar
TAHER MAHUVAWALA	DHANASHRI DHOTRE
Tasfiya Shaikh	Durgesh Rane
Tejal Teli	Emmanuel Barretto
TRILOKCHAND JAJORIA	Glen Gonsalves
Trisha Ambure	Glenn Pinto
TUSHAR ISWALKAR	Harshada Desai
Umair Shaikh	Hrithik Padve
Yasmin Shaikh	Huzaifa Khan
shweta dhuriya	itsupport itsupport
Simran Warang	Jenishkumar Maisuria
Sneha Shukla	Jitendra Gupta
Sunita Bhuiya	Jitesh Phatak
SHOAIB QAZI	Johnson Fernandes
Shradha Jaiswar	Khan Khalid
Shrutika Sarvaratkar	Khushaboo Ydv
Shubhangi Dhudhane	Lata Kedar
Sahil Pawar	Litika Gurav
Sanika Lendi	Parshuram Pachange
Sejal Nadkar	Pinky Gupta
Shalini Pawar	Prajakta Shitkar
Shivali Vanarkar	Prashant Kokane
Rinky Adal	Pratim Verma
Rubina Khatoon Mansoori	Priti Parab
Sabah Shelot	Rahul Bhojaya
Sagar Agate	Rajas Salvi
Pratibha Gupta	Ranjeet Rao
Priya Barkunta	Rasika Kolmandrekar
Priyanka Padhi	RAVI SAIGAL

Rasika Kudtarkar	Satyam Gupta
Nilesh Gupta	satyam vasatkar
Nisha Adhikari	Saurav Yadav
Prachi Rane	Selvi Kalai
Prashant Kokane	Senorita S P
Meeta Seta	Shahbaz Shah
Neetu Kumari Pasi	SHAIFALI SHAIKH
Neha Choudhary	Shenica Rodrigues
Neha Patel	Shivam Yadav
Netra Thakre	Shivani rai
Krishna Kumar Vishwakarma	Shruti Mahadik
Krupa Shah	Shubham Gurav
Manish Lad	ROSHAN SHAIKH
Mayur Murur	Roshani Sharma
itsupport itsupport	Ruzario Dsouza
Jayesh Vernekar	Sachin Pathak
Joel Borges	Sachinchand Thakur
KOMAL PATIL	Sampada Nagap
Komal Thakur	Sana Ansari
Harish Bambardekar	sana khan
Hiteshbhai Naik	Santosh Kanojiya
Hritik Ambekar	Sarvesh Munankar
Daksha Rane	Mamta Gupta
Dennison Dsouza	Mansi Vaingwadekar
Dhanashri Kumbhar	Meeta Pathade
Dhruv Parekh	Megha Nair
Diksha Sonkamble	MOHAMMAD IRFAN SHAH
Firdosjahan Siddiquee	Ashwini Singh
Chaitali Chindarkar	Asmita Pawar
Chandan mishra	Astle Sequeira
D.S. Mhaske	Smita Shivgan
Anushka Nawar	Sneha Kalamkar
ASHA KANOJIYA	Sonali Singh
Ashika Tiwari	Steven Dsilva
Atul Gaikwad	Sumeet Pawar
Bhakti Bobhate	Sunita Bhuiya
Byshi Panikar	Tanaji Humbe
Anjali Jadhav	Tressa Swami
Anjali Mishra	Trupti Dudhane
Anjali Salunkhe	Vailantina Fernandes
Aniket Padiyar	Vaishanavi Chougule
Aniket Sakpal	Wasifa Khot
	Yash Surti
	Yogesh Lahare
	Mohit Pandey

Navya Nayak					
Nicole Veigas					
NISHAT PARVEEN KHAN					
Nitish Mishra					
Anjali Patel					
ANKITA KELUSKAR					
Ankita Modak					
Ansari Arsalan					
Ashwini Jethe					
amruta sodaye					
Aniket Pednekar					
Anjali Mourya					
amol chafe					
SHUBHAM MISHRA					
Shweta Murugan					
Siddhi Sonkar					
Simran Shaikh					
Simran Sharma					



I/c Principal
Patuck - Gala College of
Commerce & Management
Santacruz (E), Mumbai-400 055

PATUCK-GALA COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & MANGEMENT

Orientation on "Google Classroom" Date: 7th & 8th July 2020







