STUDENTS GRIEVANCE CELL

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

AY: 2016-17

Mrs. Deepti Sadvelkar - Convenor

Mrs. Liily Chwda - Member Dr. Tasfiya Shaikh - Member

Ms. Monisha D'costa - Member

(Ms. Monisha D'costa was appointed later in place of Mrs. Liily Chwda)

AY: 2017-18

Ms. Monisha D'costa - Convenor

Dr. Tasfiya Shaikh - Member Mrs. Deepti Sadvelkar - Member

AY: 2018-19

Ms. Monisha D'costa - Convenor

Dr. Tasfiya Shaikh – Member Ms. Sunita Bhuiya - Member

AY: 2019-20

Ms. Monisha D'costa - Convenor

Dr. Tasfiya Shaikh - Member Ms. Sunita Bhuiya - Member

AY: 2020-21

Dr. Tasfiya Shaikh - Convenor Mrs. Byshi Panikar - Member Ms. Sunita Bhuiya - Member

AY: 2021-22

Dr. Tasfiya Shaikh - Convenor Mrs. Byshi Panikar - Member Ms. Sunita Bhuiya - Member



I/c Principal
Patuck - Gala College of
Commerce & Management
Santacruz (E), Mumbai-400 055