





- 01. Dr. Meeta Seta I/C Principal, Chairperson
- 02. Mr. Ajit Chawan Head Clerk, Administrative Officer
- 03. Ms. Yogita Ghatkar Sr. Accounts Staff, Administrative Officer
- 04. Mrs. Priti Surve Vice Principal, Teacher
- 05. Mrs. Netra Thakre Teacher
- 06. Mrs. Byshi Panikar Teacher
- 07. Ms. Sunita Bhuiya Librarian
- 08. Mr. Adil Patuck Chairman of the Trust, Management Member
- 09. Mr. Krishna Salian Nominee from Local Society, ALM, Vakola
- 10. Mr. Aditya Khadtare Nominee from Local Society, ALM, Vakola
- 11. Mr. Oswel Furtado Student Representative
- 12. Mr. Rajasrinivas Yadaiyya Yelkaraju Alumnus, Batch 2007 08
- 13. Mr. K. Venkataramani Nominee from Academics
- 14. Dr. Vijetha Shetty Nominee from Academics
- 15. Mr. Yazdi Tantra Nominee from Industry
- 16. Mr. Prashant Kokane Joint IQAC Co-ordinator
- 17. Mrs. Renita Vazirani IQAC Co-ordinator

